J24 VENDREDI 06 DÉCEMBRE 2013 – D24 ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 06TH, 2013

J24  VENDREDI  06 DÉCEMBRE 2013
J’étais prévenu : le continent Antarctique est capricieux. Mais aucun des récits que j’ai lus ne parlait de «si peu de vent favorable ». Un comble pour quelqu’un qui veut se déplacer au gré du vent. A l’affût du moindre souffle propice, dès qu’une fenêtre météo se présente, j’entame une progression. Une dizaine de kilomètres plus loin, la panne sèche. J’apprends à faire avec. C’est une aventure dans l’aventure.
Quand je kite mon genou est de plus en plus douloureux. Pourtant en apparence rien de spécial. J’espère que sa va passer !
D24 ON FRIDAY, DECEMBER 06TH, 2013
I was warned : the Antarctica is whimsical. But none of the narratives that I read spoke  » so little favorable wind « . A height for somebody who wants to move according to the wind. On the lookout for the slightest convenient breath, as soon as a weather window appears, I begin a progress. About ten kilometers farther, the lack of petrol. I learn to make with. It is an adventure in the adventure.
When I kitesurf my knee is more and more painful. Nevertheless seemingly nothing special. I hope that it is going to pass!