J22 MERCREDI 04 DÉCEMBRE 2013 – D22 ON WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 04TH, 2013

J22 MERCREDI 04 DÉCEMBRE 2013
13h30 (heure France) Ces trois dernier jours le vent était parfait pour la voile que j’ai perdue. Frustré, je tente avec la petite (pas assez de puissance) puis avec la grande (vent trop fort et dangereux).  Je garde le moral et j’attends mon heure … La température est basse mais le ciel est magnifiquement clair. Bientôt 4 semaines de solitude et je suis à l’aise. Il fait jour tout le temps, mais il y’a une très grande différence de température entre « la journée et la soirée ». L’amplitude peut aller jusqu’à 30 degrés Celsius.  Si seulement j’étais chanceux avec la météo.  Je patiente. Hier j’étais un peu malade, mais aujourd’hui tout est OK.
—————————
D22 ON WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 04TH, 2013
1:30 PM (the hour France) These three last one days the wind was completed for the sail which I lost. Frustrated, I try with the small ( not enough power) then with the big ( too strong and dangerous wind). I keep the spirits up and I bide my time … The temperature is low but the sky is splendidly clear. Soon 4 weeks of solitude and I feel at ease. Iit is daylight all the time, but there is a very big difference of temperature enter  » the day and the evening « . The amplitude can go to 30 degrees Celsius. If only I was fortunate with the weather report. I wait. Yesterday I was a little sick, but today everything is OK.