J21 MARDI 03 DÉCEMBRE 2013 – J21 ON TUESDAY, DECEMBER 03RD, 2013

J21 MARDI 03 DÉCEMBRE 2013
9h (heure Antarctique) Même condition qu’hier. Mon moral est excellent et j’ai repris du poil de la bête. J’attends de bonnes conditions météo,cil faut savoir être patient. J’ai mal dormi et me suis réveillé avec un mal de tête et le nez qui est pris.  Parfois je communique avec avec mon frère de misère , GEOFF l’australien, qui est quelques jours devant moi. Nous avons sympathisé à CAP TOWN  et c’est un chic type dont les seuls mots de français sont « sacré bleu »🙂
Contrairement à d’autres expéditions passées, nous avons décidé de placer nos expéditions sous le signe de la solidarité et de la bonne humeur.
————————————-
J21 ON TUESDAY, DECEMBER 03RD, 2013
9 HOURS(AM) ( the Antarctic hour) the Same condition as yesterday. My morale is excellent and I picked up. I wait for good weather conditions, lash needs to know how to be patient. I badly slept and woke up with a headache and the nose which is taken. Sometimes I communicate with with my brother of poverty, GEOFF the Australian, which is a few days in front of me. We got on to CAPTOWN and it is a nice guy among which the only words of French  » are crowned blue »🙂
Contrary to other past expeditions(shippings), we decided to place our expedition under the sign of the solidarity and the good mood.