J14 MARDI 26 NOVEMBRE 2013 – D14 ON TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 26TH, 2013

J14 MARDI 26 NOVEMBRE 2013
J’ai eu un accident ce matin : j’ai perdu un ski quand je kitais puis j’ai perdu le contrôle du kite qui m’a trainé sur 200 mètres, puis une violente rafale m’a fait décoller de 3-4 mètres avec les pulka en direction de grosses crevasses. J’ai juste eu le temps de sortir mon couteau d’urgence et de couper les lignes avant qu’il ne soit trop tard. J’ai atterri violemment mais rien de cassé. J’ai monté la tente en urgence. Je rassemble mes esprits et je cherche à récupérer mes skis.  Je suis en un seul  morceau. C’est l’essentiel.
—————————————————————————
D14 ON TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 26TH, 2013
I had an accident this morning: I lost a ski when I kit then I lost control of the my kite which has me pulled for 200 meters, then big wind stream made me take off from 3-4 meters with my sledges in the direction of big crevasse. I just had time to take out my emergency knife and to cut lines before it is too late. I landed violently but nothing broken. I went up the tent as a matter of urgency. I put my head together and I try to pick up my skis. I am in a single piece. It is the main part.